State Toutnament Series Hint

Series A will be for Upper AA/AAA/Major Teams. It is designed for teams who play competitive baseball, play 6 or more tournaments throughout the year, and recruited teams.

Series B is for lower AA/A Teams. It is geared toward teams who play only a few tournaments each year or play at a recreational level.

Hap Dumont still has the final say in what Series the teams will compete in at State. Age groups with less than 16 teams will have only one Championship Series.